Evergreen Audiology Reviews

Serving Vancouver WA And The Surrounding Areas

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Audiology Reviews in Vancouver WA and surrounding areas

Vancouver WA | Camas | Washougal | Felida | Salmon Creek | Mount Vista | Walnut Grove |

Orchards | Mill Plain | Battle Ground WA | Ridgefield | Hockinson | Brush Prairie | Woodland | La Center | Yacolt | Amboy | Minnehaha

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Evergreen Audiology

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 29 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

December 15, 2021 by Quinn P. on Evergreen Audiology

I just have to make a point over how fortunate our community is to have Evergreen, Dr Lawson, and Nick. Very talented at what they do and will go so far out of their way to help people. I had a pair of hearing aids, but needed a test and to have them programmed. Despite me not being in the market for new hearing aids, Dr Lawson welcomed me in, took care of everything I needed, and refused to charge me. I can't say enough about him and I will certainly pay it forward. Thank you, Dr Lawson!

3 Stars

October 26, 2021 by Norman B. on Evergreen Audiology

The people at Evergreen are friendly and Dr. Lawson is very competent. Unfortunately, after trying the ReSound product that Dr. Lawson recommended (for a $3450 copay with my health insurance) to provide me with fully automatic hearing aid, and after 6 weeks of visits to have Dr. Lawson adjust them, they didn't work well for me. Rather than being fully automatic , I would up with an app that had three screens on it for me to select to improve the sound, and they didn't provide an acceptable experience. Dr. Lawson refunded my payment. I asked Dr. Lawson to recommend a simple amplifyer aid, and learned they don't have one. Afterward, I found the Banglijian BLJ-707 amplifyer on Amazon. It works well, is easy to use, and doesn't distort the sound. They are also an incredible value.

5 Stars

October 4, 2021 by Gerry Harrison on Evergreen Audiology

Excellent service. I've had Resound hearing aids for about two years now. Have had some minor problems; however, the service and repair were quick and efficient. I have recommended Evergreen Audiology to all my friends and never consider any other provider. Thank you Dr. Larson and Nickolas.

5 Stars

September 15, 2021 by Karin P. on Evergreen Audiology

I've been to several Audiology clinics and while they just okay, Evergreen Audiology is truly the best I've ever encountered, I have hearing loss that is difficult to treat and I've been dismissed by other providers.in the past. I'm so grateful I've  found Dr Lawson and his team. He is kind, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. He assured me that even though my hearing loss is unique, it's nothing that he cannot assist me with. Thank you for not making me feel  inadequate or crazy. I appreciate you all so much!!!

5 Stars

September 13, 2021 by Columbia Vet Telemed Services on Evergreen Audiology

Absolutely without question the BEST Doctor. I am a fellow health practitioner and his knowledge and beside manner are impeccable.

5 Stars

August 30, 2021 by Howard Adler on Evergreen Audiology

Dr. Lawson is an amazing person. He truly cares about you and is most interested in guiding you to the best solution even if it means he will not be making any money. Dr. Lawson is generous with his time and advice. I can't say enough about this man's character. I wish more were like him.

5 Stars

August 9, 2021 by C B on Evergreen Audiology

I received "Service" way beyond my wildest expections.......... (and my senior pocket book was not picked either.) I will return as needed.

Great Audiologist

5 Stars

April 3, 2021 by Karen Eichelberger on Evergreen Audiology

Dr. Lawson is a great Audiologist. He has excellent training and state-of-the-art audio examination equipment. I highly recommend him!

Great Audiologist!

5 Stars

March 16, 2021 by Karen A Eichelberger on Evergreen Audiology

I had my first consultation with Dr. Chris Lawson yesterday and was very impressed. I was there to get an independent assessment from an experienced audiologist who I hoped would be able to help me find a way to hear better despite my raging tinnitus condition that makes it very difficult for me to understand what most people are saying to me. And during the current COVID pandemic with all of us wearing masks, I no longer can benefit from lip-reading as I had apparently relied on to a great extent in the past. Dr. Lawson did a very thorough assessment of my current level of hearing and recommended a solution that neither my current audiologist or I had suspected: the hearing aid in my better ear was simply not functioning well. This was a very important finding because now I can get my current hearing aids replaced while they are still under warranty. Dr. Lawson has a great medical education and was trained at the reknowned Walter Reed National Military Medical Center. Can't get much better than that. (Many combat soldiers and veterans suffer from tinnitus and significant hearing loss.) Do I recommend, Dr. Lawson? Absolutely YES! Everything is high quality and state-of-the-art. I was very impressed with Dr. Lawson, his staff, and his office. It is a top notch professional practice. Thank you, Dr. Lawson!

5 Stars

December 10, 2020 by Jen Hall on Evergreen Audiology

Chris Lawson have been very helpful and introduced me about his practice, since I have recently moved to the area. He is very informative and knowledgeable, I recommend going to him for your hearing aid, test, etc. Oh, and I love how we both have something in common that we love animals, especially birds! It was a pleasure to meet Helix and Tragus! Hopefully they won’t be so shy on my next visit! 🙂

5 Stars

December 8, 2020 by Gerald Gaule on Evergreen Audiology

They are very friendly and excellent service plus things were explained well thanks folks

5 Stars

November 20, 2020 by . Bruechert on Evergreen Audiology

The technician cleaned my hearing aids and invited me to come for help whenever I need it. A pleasant experience!

5 Stars

October 25, 2020 by Sue Gilberd on Evergreen Audiology

Great place and he strives to be helpful and he does a great job. I would recommend his clinic for any hearing needs.

5 Stars

October 20, 2020 by Eddie Chernoff on Evergreen Audiology

The support after sale is amazing. Can't say enough good things about these folks.

5 Stars

September 25, 2020 by Kim Capeloto on Evergreen Audiology

Incredibly friendly staff and Doctor. Lobby and offices were spotless and clearly well cared for. Honest, credible explanations and very customer service oriented. Would absolutely recommend.

5 Stars

August 16, 2020 by Debra Heidmiller on Evergreen Audiology

We are very happy with our first visit to Evergreen Audiology Clinic. Dr. Lawson was extremely knowledgeable. We look forward to working with him and his staff in the future.

5 Stars

August 12, 2020 by Ethan Woltersdorf on Evergreen Audiology

Dr. Lawson was very informative and helpful in my visit. You can tell he and his staff are dedicated to providing the best customer service possible, and are also passionate and knowledgeable.

5 Stars

August 10, 2020 by Rene Fragall on Evergreen Audiology

Dr. Chris explained everything that was happening in a language I could understand. He was very through and a pleasure to be around!

5 Stars

July 16, 2020 by Donna Gail Becker on Evergreen Audiology


5 Stars

July 15, 2020 by Rick Abelein on Evergreen Audiology

Excellent service, was able to make a appointment quickly
Total Reviews: 29