Evergreen Audiology Reviews

Serving Vancouver WA And The Surrounding Areas

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Audiology Reviews in Vancouver WA and surrounding areas

Vancouver WA | Camas | Washougal | Felida | Salmon Creek | Mount Vista | Walnut Grove |

Orchards | Mill Plain | Battle Ground WA | Ridgefield | Hockinson | Brush Prairie | Woodland | La Center | Yacolt | Amboy | Minnehaha

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Evergreen Audiology

Average rating: 5
Out of 20 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

December 10, 2020 by Jen Hall on Evergreen Audiology

Chris Lawson have been very helpful and introduced me about his practice, since I have recently moved to the area. He is very informative and knowledgeable, I recommend going to him for your hearing aid, test, etc. Oh, and I love how we both have something in common that we love animals, especially birds! It was a pleasure to meet Helix and Tragus! Hopefully they won’t be so shy on my next visit! 🙂

5 Stars

December 8, 2020 by Gerald Gaule on Evergreen Audiology

They are very friendly and excellent service plus things were explained well thanks folks

5 Stars

November 20, 2020 by . Bruechert on Evergreen Audiology

The technician cleaned my hearing aids and invited me to come for help whenever I need it. A pleasant experience!

5 Stars

October 25, 2020 by Sue Gilberd on Evergreen Audiology

Great place and he strives to be helpful and he does a great job. I would recommend his clinic for any hearing needs.

5 Stars

October 20, 2020 by Eddie Chernoff on Evergreen Audiology

The support after sale is amazing. Can't say enough good things about these folks.

5 Stars

September 25, 2020 by Kim Capeloto on Evergreen Audiology

Incredibly friendly staff and Doctor. Lobby and offices were spotless and clearly well cared for. Honest, credible explanations and very customer service oriented. Would absolutely recommend.

5 Stars

August 16, 2020 by Debra Heidmiller on Evergreen Audiology

We are very happy with our first visit to Evergreen Audiology Clinic. Dr. Lawson was extremely knowledgeable. We look forward to working with him and his staff in the future.

5 Stars

August 12, 2020 by Ethan Woltersdorf on Evergreen Audiology

Dr. Lawson was very informative and helpful in my visit. You can tell he and his staff are dedicated to providing the best customer service possible, and are also passionate and knowledgeable.

5 Stars

August 10, 2020 by Rene Fragall on Evergreen Audiology

Dr. Chris explained everything that was happening in a language I could understand. He was very through and a pleasure to be around!

5 Stars

July 16, 2020 by Donna Gail Becker on Evergreen Audiology


5 Stars

July 15, 2020 by Rick Abelein on Evergreen Audiology

Excellent service, was able to make a appointment quickly

5 Stars

July 14, 2020 by Donna Gail Becker on Evergreen Audiology


5 Stars

July 11, 2020 by Mary Holbert on Evergreen Audiology

Excellent, experienced audiology team. Purchased my hearing aids one year ago. After a "face mask" fiasco losing one hearing aid, Chris and his team responded quickly to my "urgent" request. Heading out of town for a vacation, the same morning Chris fit me for a temporary aid and ordered a new one under warranty. I could not ask for a business and people to be more responsive and caring. Yes, stellar service but it is the thoughtful, caring team that makes this audiology group outstanding. If only other companies would operate like Evergreen Audiology, there would only be five star ratings. Thank you

5 Stars

June 10, 2020 by Janet DallaMura on Evergreen Audiology


5 Stars

June 8, 2020 by al innocenti on Evergreen Audiology


5 Stars

January 15, 2020 by Rachie284 on Evergreen Audiology


5 Stars

January 14, 2020 by Lewis Summers on Evergreen Audiology


5 Stars

January 12, 2020 by Rufus Shaw on Evergreen Audiology

I had an excellent experience with Evergreen Audiology Clinic. Dr. Chris Lawson is very good. He took his time and explained everything very clearly and answered all of my questions. He is top notch. I would highly and confidently recommend him to anyone.

5 Stars

January 10, 2020 by Stephanie Hellweg-Brown on Evergreen Audiology


5 Stars

January 10, 2020 by Jamie Tolfree on Evergreen Audiology

Everyone at Evergreen Audiology is friendly and knowledgable. Dr. Chris Lawson was great at understanding my hearing needs and finding a simple solution at no charge.
Total Reviews: 20